Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, May 1, 1981
1 issue
2 Saturday, May 2, 1981
3 Sunday, May 3, 1981
4 Monday, May 4, 1981
5 Tuesday, May 5, 1981
6 Wednesday, May 6, 1981
7 Thursday, May 7, 1981
8 Friday, May 8, 1981
1 issue
9 Saturday, May 9, 1981
10 Sunday, May 10, 1981
11 Monday, May 11, 1981
12 Tuesday, May 12, 1981
13 Wednesday, May 13, 1981
14 Thursday, May 14, 1981
15 Friday, May 15, 1981
1 issue
16 Saturday, May 16, 1981
17 Sunday, May 17, 1981
18 Monday, May 18, 1981
19 Tuesday, May 19, 1981
20 Wednesday, May 20, 1981
21 Thursday, May 21, 1981
22 Friday, May 22, 1981
1 issue
23 Saturday, May 23, 1981
24 Sunday, May 24, 1981
25 Monday, May 25, 1981
26 Tuesday, May 26, 1981
27 Wednesday, May 27, 1981
28 Thursday, May 28, 1981
29 Friday, May 29, 1981
1 issue
30 Saturday, May 30, 1981
31 Sunday, May 31, 1981