Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, January 1, 1981
1 issue
2 Friday, January 2, 1981
1 issue
3 Saturday, January 3, 1981
4 Sunday, January 4, 1981
5 Monday, January 5, 1981
6 Tuesday, January 6, 1981
7 Wednesday, January 7, 1981
8 Thursday, January 8, 1981
9 Friday, January 9, 1981
1 issue
10 Saturday, January 10, 1981
11 Sunday, January 11, 1981
12 Monday, January 12, 1981
13 Tuesday, January 13, 1981
14 Wednesday, January 14, 1981
15 Thursday, January 15, 1981
16 Friday, January 16, 1981
1 issue
17 Saturday, January 17, 1981
18 Sunday, January 18, 1981
19 Monday, January 19, 1981
20 Tuesday, January 20, 1981
21 Wednesday, January 21, 1981
22 Thursday, January 22, 1981
23 Friday, January 23, 1981
1 issue
24 Saturday, January 24, 1981
25 Sunday, January 25, 1981
26 Monday, January 26, 1981
27 Tuesday, January 27, 1981
28 Wednesday, January 28, 1981
29 Thursday, January 29, 1981
30 Friday, January 30, 1981
1 issue
31 Saturday, January 31, 1981