Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, August 1, 1980
1 issue
2 Saturday, August 2, 1980
3 Sunday, August 3, 1980
4 Monday, August 4, 1980
5 Tuesday, August 5, 1980
6 Wednesday, August 6, 1980
7 Thursday, August 7, 1980
8 Friday, August 8, 1980
1 issue
9 Saturday, August 9, 1980
10 Sunday, August 10, 1980
11 Monday, August 11, 1980
12 Tuesday, August 12, 1980
13 Wednesday, August 13, 1980
14 Thursday, August 14, 1980
15 Friday, August 15, 1980
1 issue
16 Saturday, August 16, 1980
17 Sunday, August 17, 1980
18 Monday, August 18, 1980
19 Tuesday, August 19, 1980
20 Wednesday, August 20, 1980
21 Thursday, August 21, 1980
22 Friday, August 22, 1980
1 issue
23 Saturday, August 23, 1980
24 Sunday, August 24, 1980
25 Monday, August 25, 1980
26 Tuesday, August 26, 1980
27 Wednesday, August 27, 1980
28 Thursday, August 28, 1980
29 Friday, August 29, 1980
1 issue
30 Saturday, August 30, 1980
31 Sunday, August 31, 1980