Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, May 1, 1980
2 Friday, May 2, 1980
1 issue
3 Saturday, May 3, 1980
4 Sunday, May 4, 1980
5 Monday, May 5, 1980
6 Tuesday, May 6, 1980
7 Wednesday, May 7, 1980
8 Thursday, May 8, 1980
9 Friday, May 9, 1980
1 issue
10 Saturday, May 10, 1980
11 Sunday, May 11, 1980
12 Monday, May 12, 1980
13 Tuesday, May 13, 1980
14 Wednesday, May 14, 1980
15 Thursday, May 15, 1980
16 Friday, May 16, 1980
1 issue
17 Saturday, May 17, 1980
18 Sunday, May 18, 1980
19 Monday, May 19, 1980
20 Tuesday, May 20, 1980
21 Wednesday, May 21, 1980
22 Thursday, May 22, 1980
23 Friday, May 23, 1980
1 issue
24 Saturday, May 24, 1980
25 Sunday, May 25, 1980
26 Monday, May 26, 1980
27 Tuesday, May 27, 1980
28 Wednesday, May 28, 1980
29 Thursday, May 29, 1980
30 Friday, May 30, 1980
1 issue
31 Saturday, May 31, 1980