Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, January 1, 1980
1 issue
2 Wednesday, January 2, 1980
3 Thursday, January 3, 1980
4 Friday, January 4, 1980
5 Saturday, January 5, 1980
6 Sunday, January 6, 1980
7 Monday, January 7, 1980
8 Tuesday, January 8, 1980
9 Wednesday, January 9, 1980
10 Thursday, January 10, 1980
11 Friday, January 11, 1980
1 issue
12 Saturday, January 12, 1980
13 Sunday, January 13, 1980
14 Monday, January 14, 1980
15 Tuesday, January 15, 1980
16 Wednesday, January 16, 1980
17 Thursday, January 17, 1980
18 Friday, January 18, 1980
1 issue
19 Saturday, January 19, 1980
20 Sunday, January 20, 1980
21 Monday, January 21, 1980
22 Tuesday, January 22, 1980
23 Wednesday, January 23, 1980
24 Thursday, January 24, 1980
25 Friday, January 25, 1980
1 issue
26 Saturday, January 26, 1980
27 Sunday, January 27, 1980
28 Monday, January 28, 1980
29 Tuesday, January 29, 1980
30 Wednesday, January 30, 1980
31 Thursday, January 31, 1980