Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, November 1, 1979
2 Friday, November 2, 1979
3 Saturday, November 3, 1979
4 Sunday, November 4, 1979
5 Monday, November 5, 1979
1 issue
6 Tuesday, November 6, 1979
7 Wednesday, November 7, 1979
8 Thursday, November 8, 1979
9 Friday, November 9, 1979
10 Saturday, November 10, 1979
11 Sunday, November 11, 1979
12 Monday, November 12, 1979
1 issue
13 Tuesday, November 13, 1979
14 Wednesday, November 14, 1979
15 Thursday, November 15, 1979
16 Friday, November 16, 1979
17 Saturday, November 17, 1979
18 Sunday, November 18, 1979
19 Monday, November 19, 1979
1 issue
20 Tuesday, November 20, 1979
21 Wednesday, November 21, 1979
22 Thursday, November 22, 1979
23 Friday, November 23, 1979
24 Saturday, November 24, 1979
25 Sunday, November 25, 1979
26 Monday, November 26, 1979
1 issue
27 Tuesday, November 27, 1979
28 Wednesday, November 28, 1979
29 Thursday, November 29, 1979
30 Friday, November 30, 1979