Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, October 1, 1979
1 issue
2 Tuesday, October 2, 1979
3 Wednesday, October 3, 1979
4 Thursday, October 4, 1979
5 Friday, October 5, 1979
6 Saturday, October 6, 1979
7 Sunday, October 7, 1979
8 Monday, October 8, 1979
1 issue
9 Tuesday, October 9, 1979
10 Wednesday, October 10, 1979
11 Thursday, October 11, 1979
12 Friday, October 12, 1979
13 Saturday, October 13, 1979
14 Sunday, October 14, 1979
15 Monday, October 15, 1979
1 issue
16 Tuesday, October 16, 1979
17 Wednesday, October 17, 1979
18 Thursday, October 18, 1979
19 Friday, October 19, 1979
20 Saturday, October 20, 1979
21 Sunday, October 21, 1979
22 Monday, October 22, 1979
1 issue
23 Tuesday, October 23, 1979
24 Wednesday, October 24, 1979
25 Thursday, October 25, 1979
26 Friday, October 26, 1979
27 Saturday, October 27, 1979
28 Sunday, October 28, 1979
29 Monday, October 29, 1979
1 issue
30 Tuesday, October 30, 1979
31 Wednesday, October 31, 1979