Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, August 1, 1979
2 Thursday, August 2, 1979
3 Friday, August 3, 1979
4 Saturday, August 4, 1979
5 Sunday, August 5, 1979
6 Monday, August 6, 1979
1 issue
7 Tuesday, August 7, 1979
8 Wednesday, August 8, 1979
9 Thursday, August 9, 1979
10 Friday, August 10, 1979
11 Saturday, August 11, 1979
12 Sunday, August 12, 1979
13 Monday, August 13, 1979
1 issue
14 Tuesday, August 14, 1979
15 Wednesday, August 15, 1979
16 Thursday, August 16, 1979
17 Friday, August 17, 1979
18 Saturday, August 18, 1979
19 Sunday, August 19, 1979
20 Monday, August 20, 1979
1 issue
21 Tuesday, August 21, 1979
22 Wednesday, August 22, 1979
23 Thursday, August 23, 1979
24 Friday, August 24, 1979
25 Saturday, August 25, 1979
26 Sunday, August 26, 1979
27 Monday, August 27, 1979
1 issue
28 Tuesday, August 28, 1979
29 Wednesday, August 29, 1979
30 Thursday, August 30, 1979
31 Friday, August 31, 1979