Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, June 1, 1979
2 Saturday, June 2, 1979
3 Sunday, June 3, 1979
4 Monday, June 4, 1979
1 issue
5 Tuesday, June 5, 1979
6 Wednesday, June 6, 1979
7 Thursday, June 7, 1979
8 Friday, June 8, 1979
9 Saturday, June 9, 1979
10 Sunday, June 10, 1979
11 Monday, June 11, 1979
1 issue
12 Tuesday, June 12, 1979
13 Wednesday, June 13, 1979
14 Thursday, June 14, 1979
15 Friday, June 15, 1979
16 Saturday, June 16, 1979
17 Sunday, June 17, 1979
18 Monday, June 18, 1979
1 issue
19 Tuesday, June 19, 1979
20 Wednesday, June 20, 1979
21 Thursday, June 21, 1979
22 Friday, June 22, 1979
23 Saturday, June 23, 1979
24 Sunday, June 24, 1979
25 Monday, June 25, 1979
1 issue
26 Tuesday, June 26, 1979
27 Wednesday, June 27, 1979
28 Thursday, June 28, 1979
29 Friday, June 29, 1979
30 Saturday, June 30, 1979