Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, December 1, 1978
2 Saturday, December 2, 1978
3 Sunday, December 3, 1978
4 Monday, December 4, 1978
1 issue
5 Tuesday, December 5, 1978
6 Wednesday, December 6, 1978
7 Thursday, December 7, 1978
8 Friday, December 8, 1978
9 Saturday, December 9, 1978
10 Sunday, December 10, 1978
11 Monday, December 11, 1978
1 issue
12 Tuesday, December 12, 1978
13 Wednesday, December 13, 1978
14 Thursday, December 14, 1978
15 Friday, December 15, 1978
16 Saturday, December 16, 1978
17 Sunday, December 17, 1978
18 Monday, December 18, 1978
19 Tuesday, December 19, 1978
20 Wednesday, December 20, 1978
21 Thursday, December 21, 1978
22 Friday, December 22, 1978
23 Saturday, December 23, 1978
24 Sunday, December 24, 1978
25 Monday, December 25, 1978
1 issue
26 Tuesday, December 26, 1978
27 Wednesday, December 27, 1978
28 Thursday, December 28, 1978
29 Friday, December 29, 1978
30 Saturday, December 30, 1978
31 Sunday, December 31, 1978