Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, June 1, 1978
2 Friday, June 2, 1978
3 Saturday, June 3, 1978
4 Sunday, June 4, 1978
5 Monday, June 5, 1978
1 issue
6 Tuesday, June 6, 1978
7 Wednesday, June 7, 1978
8 Thursday, June 8, 1978
9 Friday, June 9, 1978
10 Saturday, June 10, 1978
11 Sunday, June 11, 1978
12 Monday, June 12, 1978
1 issue
13 Tuesday, June 13, 1978
14 Wednesday, June 14, 1978
15 Thursday, June 15, 1978
16 Friday, June 16, 1978
17 Saturday, June 17, 1978
18 Sunday, June 18, 1978
19 Monday, June 19, 1978
1 issue
20 Tuesday, June 20, 1978
21 Wednesday, June 21, 1978
22 Thursday, June 22, 1978
23 Friday, June 23, 1978
24 Saturday, June 24, 1978
25 Sunday, June 25, 1978
26 Monday, June 26, 1978
1 issue
27 Tuesday, June 27, 1978
28 Wednesday, June 28, 1978
29 Thursday, June 29, 1978
30 Friday, June 30, 1978