Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, May 1, 1978
1 issue
2 Tuesday, May 2, 1978
3 Wednesday, May 3, 1978
4 Thursday, May 4, 1978
5 Friday, May 5, 1978
6 Saturday, May 6, 1978
7 Sunday, May 7, 1978
8 Monday, May 8, 1978
1 issue
9 Tuesday, May 9, 1978
10 Wednesday, May 10, 1978
11 Thursday, May 11, 1978
12 Friday, May 12, 1978
13 Saturday, May 13, 1978
14 Sunday, May 14, 1978
15 Monday, May 15, 1978
1 issue
16 Tuesday, May 16, 1978
17 Wednesday, May 17, 1978
18 Thursday, May 18, 1978
19 Friday, May 19, 1978
20 Saturday, May 20, 1978
21 Sunday, May 21, 1978
22 Monday, May 22, 1978
1 issue
23 Tuesday, May 23, 1978
24 Wednesday, May 24, 1978
25 Thursday, May 25, 1978
26 Friday, May 26, 1978
27 Saturday, May 27, 1978
28 Sunday, May 28, 1978
29 Monday, May 29, 1978
1 issue
30 Tuesday, May 30, 1978
31 Wednesday, May 31, 1978