Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, April 1, 1978
2 Sunday, April 2, 1978
3 Monday, April 3, 1978
1 issue
4 Tuesday, April 4, 1978
5 Wednesday, April 5, 1978
6 Thursday, April 6, 1978
7 Friday, April 7, 1978
8 Saturday, April 8, 1978
9 Sunday, April 9, 1978
10 Monday, April 10, 1978
1 issue
11 Tuesday, April 11, 1978
12 Wednesday, April 12, 1978
13 Thursday, April 13, 1978
14 Friday, April 14, 1978
15 Saturday, April 15, 1978
16 Sunday, April 16, 1978
17 Monday, April 17, 1978
1 issue
18 Tuesday, April 18, 1978
19 Wednesday, April 19, 1978
20 Thursday, April 20, 1978
21 Friday, April 21, 1978
22 Saturday, April 22, 1978
23 Sunday, April 23, 1978
24 Monday, April 24, 1978
1 issue
25 Tuesday, April 25, 1978
26 Wednesday, April 26, 1978
27 Thursday, April 27, 1978
28 Friday, April 28, 1978
29 Saturday, April 29, 1978
30 Sunday, April 30, 1978