Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, August 1, 1977
1 issue
2 Tuesday, August 2, 1977
3 Wednesday, August 3, 1977
4 Thursday, August 4, 1977
5 Friday, August 5, 1977
6 Saturday, August 6, 1977
7 Sunday, August 7, 1977
8 Monday, August 8, 1977
1 issue
9 Tuesday, August 9, 1977
10 Wednesday, August 10, 1977
11 Thursday, August 11, 1977
12 Friday, August 12, 1977
13 Saturday, August 13, 1977
14 Sunday, August 14, 1977
15 Monday, August 15, 1977
1 issue
16 Tuesday, August 16, 1977
17 Wednesday, August 17, 1977
18 Thursday, August 18, 1977
19 Friday, August 19, 1977
20 Saturday, August 20, 1977
21 Sunday, August 21, 1977
22 Monday, August 22, 1977
1 issue
23 Tuesday, August 23, 1977
24 Wednesday, August 24, 1977
25 Thursday, August 25, 1977
26 Friday, August 26, 1977
27 Saturday, August 27, 1977
28 Sunday, August 28, 1977
29 Monday, August 29, 1977
1 issue
30 Tuesday, August 30, 1977
31 Wednesday, August 31, 1977