Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Saturday, July 2, 1977
3 Sunday, July 3, 1977
4 Monday, July 4, 1977
1 issue
5 Tuesday, July 5, 1977
6 Wednesday, July 6, 1977
7 Thursday, July 7, 1977
8 Friday, July 8, 1977
9 Saturday, July 9, 1977
10 Sunday, July 10, 1977
11 Monday, July 11, 1977
1 issue
12 Tuesday, July 12, 1977
13 Wednesday, July 13, 1977
14 Thursday, July 14, 1977
15 Friday, July 15, 1977
16 Saturday, July 16, 1977
17 Sunday, July 17, 1977
18 Monday, July 18, 1977
1 issue
19 Tuesday, July 19, 1977
20 Wednesday, July 20, 1977
21 Thursday, July 21, 1977
22 Friday, July 22, 1977
23 Saturday, July 23, 1977
24 Sunday, July 24, 1977
25 Monday, July 25, 1977
1 issue
26 Tuesday, July 26, 1977
27 Wednesday, July 27, 1977
28 Thursday, July 28, 1977
29 Friday, July 29, 1977
30 Saturday, July 30, 1977
31 Sunday, July 31, 1977