Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, February 1, 1977
2 Wednesday, February 2, 1977
3 Thursday, February 3, 1977
4 Friday, February 4, 1977
5 Saturday, February 5, 1977
6 Sunday, February 6, 1977
7 Monday, February 7, 1977
1 issue
8 Tuesday, February 8, 1977
9 Wednesday, February 9, 1977
10 Thursday, February 10, 1977
11 Friday, February 11, 1977
12 Saturday, February 12, 1977
13 Sunday, February 13, 1977
14 Monday, February 14, 1977
1 issue
15 Tuesday, February 15, 1977
16 Wednesday, February 16, 1977
17 Thursday, February 17, 1977
18 Friday, February 18, 1977
19 Saturday, February 19, 1977
20 Sunday, February 20, 1977
21 Monday, February 21, 1977
1 issue
22 Tuesday, February 22, 1977
23 Wednesday, February 23, 1977
24 Thursday, February 24, 1977
25 Friday, February 25, 1977
26 Saturday, February 26, 1977
27 Sunday, February 27, 1977
28 Monday, February 28, 1977
1 issue