Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, September 1, 1976
2 Thursday, September 2, 1976
3 Friday, September 3, 1976
4 Saturday, September 4, 1976
5 Sunday, September 5, 1976
6 Monday, September 6, 1976
1 issue
7 Tuesday, September 7, 1976
8 Wednesday, September 8, 1976
9 Thursday, September 9, 1976
10 Friday, September 10, 1976
11 Saturday, September 11, 1976
12 Sunday, September 12, 1976
13 Monday, September 13, 1976
1 issue
14 Tuesday, September 14, 1976
15 Wednesday, September 15, 1976
16 Thursday, September 16, 1976
17 Friday, September 17, 1976
18 Saturday, September 18, 1976
19 Sunday, September 19, 1976
20 Monday, September 20, 1976
1 issue
21 Tuesday, September 21, 1976
22 Wednesday, September 22, 1976
23 Thursday, September 23, 1976
24 Friday, September 24, 1976
25 Saturday, September 25, 1976
26 Sunday, September 26, 1976
27 Monday, September 27, 1976
1 issue
28 Tuesday, September 28, 1976
29 Wednesday, September 29, 1976
30 Thursday, September 30, 1976