Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, June 1, 1976
2 Wednesday, June 2, 1976
3 Thursday, June 3, 1976
4 Friday, June 4, 1976
5 Saturday, June 5, 1976
6 Sunday, June 6, 1976
7 Monday, June 7, 1976
1 issue
8 Tuesday, June 8, 1976
9 Wednesday, June 9, 1976
10 Thursday, June 10, 1976
11 Friday, June 11, 1976
12 Saturday, June 12, 1976
13 Sunday, June 13, 1976
14 Monday, June 14, 1976
1 issue
15 Tuesday, June 15, 1976
16 Wednesday, June 16, 1976
17 Thursday, June 17, 1976
18 Friday, June 18, 1976
19 Saturday, June 19, 1976
20 Sunday, June 20, 1976
21 Monday, June 21, 1976
1 issue
22 Tuesday, June 22, 1976
23 Wednesday, June 23, 1976
24 Thursday, June 24, 1976
25 Friday, June 25, 1976
26 Saturday, June 26, 1976
27 Sunday, June 27, 1976
28 Monday, June 28, 1976
1 issue
29 Tuesday, June 29, 1976
30 Wednesday, June 30, 1976