Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, May 1, 1976
2 Sunday, May 2, 1976
3 Monday, May 3, 1976
1 issue
4 Tuesday, May 4, 1976
5 Wednesday, May 5, 1976
6 Thursday, May 6, 1976
7 Friday, May 7, 1976
8 Saturday, May 8, 1976
9 Sunday, May 9, 1976
10 Monday, May 10, 1976
1 issue
11 Tuesday, May 11, 1976
12 Wednesday, May 12, 1976
13 Thursday, May 13, 1976
14 Friday, May 14, 1976
15 Saturday, May 15, 1976
16 Sunday, May 16, 1976
17 Monday, May 17, 1976
1 issue
18 Tuesday, May 18, 1976
19 Wednesday, May 19, 1976
20 Thursday, May 20, 1976
21 Friday, May 21, 1976
22 Saturday, May 22, 1976
23 Sunday, May 23, 1976
24 Monday, May 24, 1976
1 issue
25 Tuesday, May 25, 1976
26 Wednesday, May 26, 1976
27 Thursday, May 27, 1976
28 Friday, May 28, 1976
29 Saturday, May 29, 1976
30 Sunday, May 30, 1976
31 Monday, May 31, 1976
1 issue