Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, February 1, 1976
2 Monday, February 2, 1976
3 Tuesday, February 3, 1976
4 Wednesday, February 4, 1976
5 Thursday, February 5, 1976
6 Friday, February 6, 1976
7 Saturday, February 7, 1976
8 Sunday, February 8, 1976
9 Monday, February 9, 1976
1 issue
10 Tuesday, February 10, 1976
11 Wednesday, February 11, 1976
12 Thursday, February 12, 1976
13 Friday, February 13, 1976
14 Saturday, February 14, 1976
15 Sunday, February 15, 1976
16 Monday, February 16, 1976
1 issue
17 Tuesday, February 17, 1976
18 Wednesday, February 18, 1976
19 Thursday, February 19, 1976
20 Friday, February 20, 1976
21 Saturday, February 21, 1976
22 Sunday, February 22, 1976
23 Monday, February 23, 1976
1 issue
24 Tuesday, February 24, 1976
25 Wednesday, February 25, 1976
26 Thursday, February 26, 1976
27 Friday, February 27, 1976
28 Saturday, February 28, 1976
29 Sunday, February 29, 1976