Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, December 1, 1975
1 issue
2 Tuesday, December 2, 1975
3 Wednesday, December 3, 1975
4 Thursday, December 4, 1975
5 Friday, December 5, 1975
6 Saturday, December 6, 1975
7 Sunday, December 7, 1975
8 Monday, December 8, 1975
1 issue
9 Tuesday, December 9, 1975
10 Wednesday, December 10, 1975
11 Thursday, December 11, 1975
12 Friday, December 12, 1975
13 Saturday, December 13, 1975
14 Sunday, December 14, 1975
15 Monday, December 15, 1975
1 issue
16 Tuesday, December 16, 1975
17 Wednesday, December 17, 1975
18 Thursday, December 18, 1975
19 Friday, December 19, 1975
20 Saturday, December 20, 1975
21 Sunday, December 21, 1975
22 Monday, December 22, 1975
23 Tuesday, December 23, 1975
24 Wednesday, December 24, 1975
25 Thursday, December 25, 1975
26 Friday, December 26, 1975
27 Saturday, December 27, 1975
28 Sunday, December 28, 1975
29 Monday, December 29, 1975
1 issue
30 Tuesday, December 30, 1975
31 Wednesday, December 31, 1975