Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, October 1, 1975
2 Thursday, October 2, 1975
3 Friday, October 3, 1975
4 Saturday, October 4, 1975
5 Sunday, October 5, 1975
6 Monday, October 6, 1975
1 issue
7 Tuesday, October 7, 1975
8 Wednesday, October 8, 1975
9 Thursday, October 9, 1975
10 Friday, October 10, 1975
11 Saturday, October 11, 1975
12 Sunday, October 12, 1975
13 Monday, October 13, 1975
1 issue
14 Tuesday, October 14, 1975
15 Wednesday, October 15, 1975
16 Thursday, October 16, 1975
17 Friday, October 17, 1975
18 Saturday, October 18, 1975
19 Sunday, October 19, 1975
20 Monday, October 20, 1975
1 issue
21 Tuesday, October 21, 1975
22 Wednesday, October 22, 1975
23 Thursday, October 23, 1975
24 Friday, October 24, 1975
25 Saturday, October 25, 1975
26 Sunday, October 26, 1975
27 Monday, October 27, 1975
1 issue
28 Tuesday, October 28, 1975
29 Wednesday, October 29, 1975
30 Thursday, October 30, 1975
31 Friday, October 31, 1975