Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, August 1, 1975
2 Saturday, August 2, 1975
3 Sunday, August 3, 1975
4 Monday, August 4, 1975
1 issue
5 Tuesday, August 5, 1975
6 Wednesday, August 6, 1975
7 Thursday, August 7, 1975
8 Friday, August 8, 1975
9 Saturday, August 9, 1975
10 Sunday, August 10, 1975
11 Monday, August 11, 1975
1 issue
12 Tuesday, August 12, 1975
13 Wednesday, August 13, 1975
14 Thursday, August 14, 1975
15 Friday, August 15, 1975
16 Saturday, August 16, 1975
17 Sunday, August 17, 1975
18 Monday, August 18, 1975
1 issue
19 Tuesday, August 19, 1975
20 Wednesday, August 20, 1975
21 Thursday, August 21, 1975
22 Friday, August 22, 1975
23 Saturday, August 23, 1975
24 Sunday, August 24, 1975
25 Monday, August 25, 1975
1 issue
26 Tuesday, August 26, 1975
27 Wednesday, August 27, 1975
28 Thursday, August 28, 1975
29 Friday, August 29, 1975
30 Saturday, August 30, 1975
31 Sunday, August 31, 1975