Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, October 1, 1974
2 Wednesday, October 2, 1974
3 Thursday, October 3, 1974
4 Friday, October 4, 1974
5 Saturday, October 5, 1974
6 Sunday, October 6, 1974
7 Monday, October 7, 1974
1 issue
8 Tuesday, October 8, 1974
9 Wednesday, October 9, 1974
10 Thursday, October 10, 1974
11 Friday, October 11, 1974
12 Saturday, October 12, 1974
13 Sunday, October 13, 1974
14 Monday, October 14, 1974
1 issue
15 Tuesday, October 15, 1974
16 Wednesday, October 16, 1974
17 Thursday, October 17, 1974
18 Friday, October 18, 1974
19 Saturday, October 19, 1974
20 Sunday, October 20, 1974
21 Monday, October 21, 1974
1 issue
22 Tuesday, October 22, 1974
23 Wednesday, October 23, 1974
24 Thursday, October 24, 1974
25 Friday, October 25, 1974
26 Saturday, October 26, 1974
27 Sunday, October 27, 1974
28 Monday, October 28, 1974
1 issue
29 Tuesday, October 29, 1974
30 Wednesday, October 30, 1974
31 Thursday, October 31, 1974