Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, June 1, 1974
2 Sunday, June 2, 1974
3 Monday, June 3, 1974
1 issue
4 Tuesday, June 4, 1974
5 Wednesday, June 5, 1974
6 Thursday, June 6, 1974
7 Friday, June 7, 1974
8 Saturday, June 8, 1974
9 Sunday, June 9, 1974
10 Monday, June 10, 1974
1 issue
11 Tuesday, June 11, 1974
12 Wednesday, June 12, 1974
13 Thursday, June 13, 1974
14 Friday, June 14, 1974
15 Saturday, June 15, 1974
16 Sunday, June 16, 1974
17 Monday, June 17, 1974
1 issue
18 Tuesday, June 18, 1974
19 Wednesday, June 19, 1974
20 Thursday, June 20, 1974
21 Friday, June 21, 1974
22 Saturday, June 22, 1974
23 Sunday, June 23, 1974
24 Monday, June 24, 1974
1 issue
25 Tuesday, June 25, 1974
26 Wednesday, June 26, 1974
27 Thursday, June 27, 1974
28 Friday, June 28, 1974
29 Saturday, June 29, 1974
30 Sunday, June 30, 1974