Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, May 1, 1974
2 Thursday, May 2, 1974
3 Friday, May 3, 1974
4 Saturday, May 4, 1974
5 Sunday, May 5, 1974
6 Monday, May 6, 1974
1 issue
7 Tuesday, May 7, 1974
8 Wednesday, May 8, 1974
9 Thursday, May 9, 1974
10 Friday, May 10, 1974
11 Saturday, May 11, 1974
12 Sunday, May 12, 1974
13 Monday, May 13, 1974
1 issue
14 Tuesday, May 14, 1974
15 Wednesday, May 15, 1974
16 Thursday, May 16, 1974
17 Friday, May 17, 1974
18 Saturday, May 18, 1974
19 Sunday, May 19, 1974
20 Monday, May 20, 1974
1 issue
21 Tuesday, May 21, 1974
22 Wednesday, May 22, 1974
23 Thursday, May 23, 1974
24 Friday, May 24, 1974
25 Saturday, May 25, 1974
26 Sunday, May 26, 1974
27 Monday, May 27, 1974
1 issue
28 Tuesday, May 28, 1974
29 Wednesday, May 29, 1974
30 Thursday, May 30, 1974
31 Friday, May 31, 1974