Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, April 1, 1974
1 issue
2 Tuesday, April 2, 1974
3 Wednesday, April 3, 1974
4 Thursday, April 4, 1974
5 Friday, April 5, 1974
6 Saturday, April 6, 1974
7 Sunday, April 7, 1974
8 Monday, April 8, 1974
1 issue
9 Tuesday, April 9, 1974
10 Wednesday, April 10, 1974
11 Thursday, April 11, 1974
12 Friday, April 12, 1974
13 Saturday, April 13, 1974
14 Sunday, April 14, 1974
15 Monday, April 15, 1974
1 issue
16 Tuesday, April 16, 1974
17 Wednesday, April 17, 1974
18 Thursday, April 18, 1974
19 Friday, April 19, 1974
20 Saturday, April 20, 1974
21 Sunday, April 21, 1974
22 Monday, April 22, 1974
1 issue
23 Tuesday, April 23, 1974
24 Wednesday, April 24, 1974
25 Thursday, April 25, 1974
26 Friday, April 26, 1974
27 Saturday, April 27, 1974
28 Sunday, April 28, 1974
29 Monday, April 29, 1974
1 issue
30 Tuesday, April 30, 1974