Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, February 1, 1974
2 Saturday, February 2, 1974
3 Sunday, February 3, 1974
4 Monday, February 4, 1974
1 issue
5 Tuesday, February 5, 1974
6 Wednesday, February 6, 1974
7 Thursday, February 7, 1974
8 Friday, February 8, 1974
9 Saturday, February 9, 1974
10 Sunday, February 10, 1974
11 Monday, February 11, 1974
1 issue
12 Tuesday, February 12, 1974
13 Wednesday, February 13, 1974
14 Thursday, February 14, 1974
15 Friday, February 15, 1974
16 Saturday, February 16, 1974
17 Sunday, February 17, 1974
18 Monday, February 18, 1974
1 issue
19 Tuesday, February 19, 1974
20 Wednesday, February 20, 1974
21 Thursday, February 21, 1974
22 Friday, February 22, 1974
23 Saturday, February 23, 1974
24 Sunday, February 24, 1974
25 Monday, February 25, 1974
1 issue
26 Tuesday, February 26, 1974
27 Wednesday, February 27, 1974
28 Thursday, February 28, 1974