Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, January 1, 1974
1 issue
2 Wednesday, January 2, 1974
3 Thursday, January 3, 1974
4 Friday, January 4, 1974
5 Saturday, January 5, 1974
6 Sunday, January 6, 1974
7 Monday, January 7, 1974
1 issue
8 Tuesday, January 8, 1974
9 Wednesday, January 9, 1974
10 Thursday, January 10, 1974
11 Friday, January 11, 1974
12 Saturday, January 12, 1974
13 Sunday, January 13, 1974
14 Monday, January 14, 1974
1 issue
15 Tuesday, January 15, 1974
16 Wednesday, January 16, 1974
17 Thursday, January 17, 1974
18 Friday, January 18, 1974
19 Saturday, January 19, 1974
20 Sunday, January 20, 1974
21 Monday, January 21, 1974
1 issue
22 Tuesday, January 22, 1974
23 Wednesday, January 23, 1974
24 Thursday, January 24, 1974
25 Friday, January 25, 1974
26 Saturday, January 26, 1974
27 Sunday, January 27, 1974
28 Monday, January 28, 1974
1 issue
29 Tuesday, January 29, 1974
30 Wednesday, January 30, 1974
31 Thursday, January 31, 1974