Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, June 1, 1973
2 Saturday, June 2, 1973
3 Sunday, June 3, 1973
4 Monday, June 4, 1973
1 issue
5 Tuesday, June 5, 1973
6 Wednesday, June 6, 1973
7 Thursday, June 7, 1973
8 Friday, June 8, 1973
9 Saturday, June 9, 1973
10 Sunday, June 10, 1973
11 Monday, June 11, 1973
1 issue
12 Tuesday, June 12, 1973
13 Wednesday, June 13, 1973
14 Thursday, June 14, 1973
15 Friday, June 15, 1973
16 Saturday, June 16, 1973
17 Sunday, June 17, 1973
18 Monday, June 18, 1973
1 issue
19 Tuesday, June 19, 1973
20 Wednesday, June 20, 1973
21 Thursday, June 21, 1973
22 Friday, June 22, 1973
23 Saturday, June 23, 1973
24 Sunday, June 24, 1973
25 Monday, June 25, 1973
1 issue
26 Tuesday, June 26, 1973
27 Wednesday, June 27, 1973
28 Thursday, June 28, 1973
29 Friday, June 29, 1973
30 Saturday, June 30, 1973