Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, March 1, 1973
2 Friday, March 2, 1973
3 Saturday, March 3, 1973
4 Sunday, March 4, 1973
5 Monday, March 5, 1973
1 issue
6 Tuesday, March 6, 1973
7 Wednesday, March 7, 1973
8 Thursday, March 8, 1973
9 Friday, March 9, 1973
10 Saturday, March 10, 1973
11 Sunday, March 11, 1973
12 Monday, March 12, 1973
1 issue
13 Tuesday, March 13, 1973
14 Wednesday, March 14, 1973
15 Thursday, March 15, 1973
16 Friday, March 16, 1973
17 Saturday, March 17, 1973
18 Sunday, March 18, 1973
19 Monday, March 19, 1973
1 issue
20 Tuesday, March 20, 1973
21 Wednesday, March 21, 1973
22 Thursday, March 22, 1973
23 Friday, March 23, 1973
24 Saturday, March 24, 1973
25 Sunday, March 25, 1973
26 Monday, March 26, 1973
1 issue
27 Tuesday, March 27, 1973
28 Wednesday, March 28, 1973
29 Thursday, March 29, 1973
30 Friday, March 30, 1973
31 Saturday, March 31, 1973