Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, September 1, 1972
2 Saturday, September 2, 1972
3 Sunday, September 3, 1972
4 Monday, September 4, 1972
1 issue
5 Tuesday, September 5, 1972
6 Wednesday, September 6, 1972
7 Thursday, September 7, 1972
8 Friday, September 8, 1972
9 Saturday, September 9, 1972
10 Sunday, September 10, 1972
11 Monday, September 11, 1972
1 issue
12 Tuesday, September 12, 1972
13 Wednesday, September 13, 1972
14 Thursday, September 14, 1972
15 Friday, September 15, 1972
16 Saturday, September 16, 1972
17 Sunday, September 17, 1972
18 Monday, September 18, 1972
1 issue
19 Tuesday, September 19, 1972
1 issue
20 Wednesday, September 20, 1972
21 Thursday, September 21, 1972
22 Friday, September 22, 1972
23 Saturday, September 23, 1972
24 Sunday, September 24, 1972
25 Monday, September 25, 1972
1 issue
26 Tuesday, September 26, 1972
27 Wednesday, September 27, 1972
28 Thursday, September 28, 1972
29 Friday, September 29, 1972
30 Saturday, September 30, 1972