Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, February 1, 1972
2 Wednesday, February 2, 1972
3 Thursday, February 3, 1972
4 Friday, February 4, 1972
5 Saturday, February 5, 1972
6 Sunday, February 6, 1972
7 Monday, February 7, 1972
1 issue
8 Tuesday, February 8, 1972
9 Wednesday, February 9, 1972
10 Thursday, February 10, 1972
11 Friday, February 11, 1972
12 Saturday, February 12, 1972
13 Sunday, February 13, 1972
14 Monday, February 14, 1972
1 issue
15 Tuesday, February 15, 1972
16 Wednesday, February 16, 1972
17 Thursday, February 17, 1972
18 Friday, February 18, 1972
19 Saturday, February 19, 1972
20 Sunday, February 20, 1972
21 Monday, February 21, 1972
1 issue
22 Tuesday, February 22, 1972
23 Wednesday, February 23, 1972
24 Thursday, February 24, 1972
25 Friday, February 25, 1972
26 Saturday, February 26, 1972
27 Sunday, February 27, 1972
28 Monday, February 28, 1972
1 issue
29 Tuesday, February 29, 1972