Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, January 1, 1972
1 issue
2 Sunday, January 2, 1972
3 Monday, January 3, 1972
1 issue
4 Tuesday, January 4, 1972
5 Wednesday, January 5, 1972
6 Thursday, January 6, 1972
7 Friday, January 7, 1972
8 Saturday, January 8, 1972
9 Sunday, January 9, 1972
10 Monday, January 10, 1972
1 issue
11 Tuesday, January 11, 1972
12 Wednesday, January 12, 1972
13 Thursday, January 13, 1972
14 Friday, January 14, 1972
15 Saturday, January 15, 1972
16 Sunday, January 16, 1972
17 Monday, January 17, 1972
1 issue
18 Tuesday, January 18, 1972
19 Wednesday, January 19, 1972
20 Thursday, January 20, 1972
21 Friday, January 21, 1972
22 Saturday, January 22, 1972
23 Sunday, January 23, 1972
24 Monday, January 24, 1972
1 issue
25 Tuesday, January 25, 1972
26 Wednesday, January 26, 1972
27 Thursday, January 27, 1972
28 Friday, January 28, 1972
29 Saturday, January 29, 1972
30 Sunday, January 30, 1972
31 Monday, January 31, 1972
1 issue