Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, September 1, 1971
2 Thursday, September 2, 1971
3 Friday, September 3, 1971
4 Saturday, September 4, 1971
5 Sunday, September 5, 1971
6 Monday, September 6, 1971
1 issue
7 Tuesday, September 7, 1971
8 Wednesday, September 8, 1971
9 Thursday, September 9, 1971
10 Friday, September 10, 1971
11 Saturday, September 11, 1971
12 Sunday, September 12, 1971
13 Monday, September 13, 1971
1 issue
14 Tuesday, September 14, 1971
15 Wednesday, September 15, 1971
16 Thursday, September 16, 1971
17 Friday, September 17, 1971
18 Saturday, September 18, 1971
19 Sunday, September 19, 1971
20 Monday, September 20, 1971
1 issue
21 Tuesday, September 21, 1971
22 Wednesday, September 22, 1971
23 Thursday, September 23, 1971
24 Friday, September 24, 1971
25 Saturday, September 25, 1971
26 Sunday, September 26, 1971
27 Monday, September 27, 1971
1 issue
28 Tuesday, September 28, 1971
1 issue
29 Wednesday, September 29, 1971
30 Thursday, September 30, 1971