Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Friday, July 2, 1971
3 Saturday, July 3, 1971
4 Sunday, July 4, 1971
5 Monday, July 5, 1971
1 issue
6 Tuesday, July 6, 1971
7 Wednesday, July 7, 1971
8 Thursday, July 8, 1971
9 Friday, July 9, 1971
10 Saturday, July 10, 1971
11 Sunday, July 11, 1971
12 Monday, July 12, 1971
1 issue
13 Tuesday, July 13, 1971
14 Wednesday, July 14, 1971
15 Thursday, July 15, 1971
16 Friday, July 16, 1971
17 Saturday, July 17, 1971
18 Sunday, July 18, 1971
19 Monday, July 19, 1971
1 issue
20 Tuesday, July 20, 1971
21 Wednesday, July 21, 1971
22 Thursday, July 22, 1971
23 Friday, July 23, 1971
24 Saturday, July 24, 1971
25 Sunday, July 25, 1971
26 Monday, July 26, 1971
1 issue
27 Tuesday, July 27, 1971
28 Wednesday, July 28, 1971
29 Thursday, July 29, 1971
30 Friday, July 30, 1971
31 Saturday, July 31, 1971