Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, May 1, 1971
2 Sunday, May 2, 1971
3 Monday, May 3, 1971
1 issue
4 Tuesday, May 4, 1971
5 Wednesday, May 5, 1971
6 Thursday, May 6, 1971
7 Friday, May 7, 1971
8 Saturday, May 8, 1971
9 Sunday, May 9, 1971
10 Monday, May 10, 1971
1 issue
11 Tuesday, May 11, 1971
12 Wednesday, May 12, 1971
13 Thursday, May 13, 1971
14 Friday, May 14, 1971
15 Saturday, May 15, 1971
16 Sunday, May 16, 1971
17 Monday, May 17, 1971
1 issue
18 Tuesday, May 18, 1971
19 Wednesday, May 19, 1971
20 Thursday, May 20, 1971
21 Friday, May 21, 1971
22 Saturday, May 22, 1971
23 Sunday, May 23, 1971
24 Monday, May 24, 1971
1 issue
25 Tuesday, May 25, 1971
26 Wednesday, May 26, 1971
27 Thursday, May 27, 1971
28 Friday, May 28, 1971
29 Saturday, May 29, 1971
30 Sunday, May 30, 1971
31 Monday, May 31, 1971
1 issue