Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, February 1, 1971
1 issue
2 Tuesday, February 2, 1971
3 Wednesday, February 3, 1971
4 Thursday, February 4, 1971
5 Friday, February 5, 1971
6 Saturday, February 6, 1971
7 Sunday, February 7, 1971
8 Monday, February 8, 1971
1 issue
9 Tuesday, February 9, 1971
10 Wednesday, February 10, 1971
11 Thursday, February 11, 1971
12 Friday, February 12, 1971
13 Saturday, February 13, 1971
14 Sunday, February 14, 1971
15 Monday, February 15, 1971
1 issue
16 Tuesday, February 16, 1971
17 Wednesday, February 17, 1971
18 Thursday, February 18, 1971
19 Friday, February 19, 1971
20 Saturday, February 20, 1971
21 Sunday, February 21, 1971
22 Monday, February 22, 1971
1 issue
23 Tuesday, February 23, 1971
24 Wednesday, February 24, 1971
25 Thursday, February 25, 1971
26 Friday, February 26, 1971
27 Saturday, February 27, 1971
28 Sunday, February 28, 1971