Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, November 1, 1970
2 Monday, November 2, 1970
1 issue
3 Tuesday, November 3, 1970
4 Wednesday, November 4, 1970
5 Thursday, November 5, 1970
6 Friday, November 6, 1970
7 Saturday, November 7, 1970
8 Sunday, November 8, 1970
9 Monday, November 9, 1970
1 issue
10 Tuesday, November 10, 1970
11 Wednesday, November 11, 1970
12 Thursday, November 12, 1970
13 Friday, November 13, 1970
14 Saturday, November 14, 1970
15 Sunday, November 15, 1970
16 Monday, November 16, 1970
1 issue
17 Tuesday, November 17, 1970
18 Wednesday, November 18, 1970
19 Thursday, November 19, 1970
20 Friday, November 20, 1970
21 Saturday, November 21, 1970
22 Sunday, November 22, 1970
23 Monday, November 23, 1970
1 issue
24 Tuesday, November 24, 1970
25 Wednesday, November 25, 1970
26 Thursday, November 26, 1970
27 Friday, November 27, 1970
28 Saturday, November 28, 1970
29 Sunday, November 29, 1970
30 Monday, November 30, 1970
1 issue