Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, September 1, 1970
2 Wednesday, September 2, 1970
3 Thursday, September 3, 1970
4 Friday, September 4, 1970
5 Saturday, September 5, 1970
6 Sunday, September 6, 1970
7 Monday, September 7, 1970
1 issue
8 Tuesday, September 8, 1970
9 Wednesday, September 9, 1970
10 Thursday, September 10, 1970
11 Friday, September 11, 1970
12 Saturday, September 12, 1970
13 Sunday, September 13, 1970
14 Monday, September 14, 1970
1 issue
15 Tuesday, September 15, 1970
16 Wednesday, September 16, 1970
17 Thursday, September 17, 1970
18 Friday, September 18, 1970
19 Saturday, September 19, 1970
20 Sunday, September 20, 1970
21 Monday, September 21, 1970
1 issue
22 Tuesday, September 22, 1970
1 issue
23 Wednesday, September 23, 1970
24 Thursday, September 24, 1970
25 Friday, September 25, 1970
26 Saturday, September 26, 1970
27 Sunday, September 27, 1970
28 Monday, September 28, 1970
1 issue
29 Tuesday, September 29, 1970
30 Wednesday, September 30, 1970