Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, August 1, 1970
2 Sunday, August 2, 1970
3 Monday, August 3, 1970
1 issue
4 Tuesday, August 4, 1970
5 Wednesday, August 5, 1970
6 Thursday, August 6, 1970
7 Friday, August 7, 1970
8 Saturday, August 8, 1970
9 Sunday, August 9, 1970
10 Monday, August 10, 1970
1 issue
11 Tuesday, August 11, 1970
12 Wednesday, August 12, 1970
13 Thursday, August 13, 1970
14 Friday, August 14, 1970
15 Saturday, August 15, 1970
16 Sunday, August 16, 1970
17 Monday, August 17, 1970
1 issue
18 Tuesday, August 18, 1970
19 Wednesday, August 19, 1970
20 Thursday, August 20, 1970
21 Friday, August 21, 1970
22 Saturday, August 22, 1970
23 Sunday, August 23, 1970
24 Monday, August 24, 1970
1 issue
25 Tuesday, August 25, 1970
26 Wednesday, August 26, 1970
27 Thursday, August 27, 1970
28 Friday, August 28, 1970
29 Saturday, August 29, 1970
30 Sunday, August 30, 1970
31 Monday, August 31, 1970
1 issue