Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, February 1, 1970
2 Monday, February 2, 1970
1 issue
3 Tuesday, February 3, 1970
4 Wednesday, February 4, 1970
5 Thursday, February 5, 1970
6 Friday, February 6, 1970
7 Saturday, February 7, 1970
8 Sunday, February 8, 1970
9 Monday, February 9, 1970
1 issue
10 Tuesday, February 10, 1970
11 Wednesday, February 11, 1970
12 Thursday, February 12, 1970
13 Friday, February 13, 1970
14 Saturday, February 14, 1970
15 Sunday, February 15, 1970
16 Monday, February 16, 1970
1 issue
17 Tuesday, February 17, 1970
18 Wednesday, February 18, 1970
19 Thursday, February 19, 1970
20 Friday, February 20, 1970
21 Saturday, February 21, 1970
22 Sunday, February 22, 1970
23 Monday, February 23, 1970
1 issue
24 Tuesday, February 24, 1970
25 Wednesday, February 25, 1970
26 Thursday, February 26, 1970
27 Friday, February 27, 1970
28 Saturday, February 28, 1970