Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, August 1, 1969
2 Saturday, August 2, 1969
3 Sunday, August 3, 1969
4 Monday, August 4, 1969
1 issue
5 Tuesday, August 5, 1969
6 Wednesday, August 6, 1969
7 Thursday, August 7, 1969
8 Friday, August 8, 1969
9 Saturday, August 9, 1969
10 Sunday, August 10, 1969
11 Monday, August 11, 1969
1 issue
12 Tuesday, August 12, 1969
13 Wednesday, August 13, 1969
14 Thursday, August 14, 1969
15 Friday, August 15, 1969
16 Saturday, August 16, 1969
17 Sunday, August 17, 1969
18 Monday, August 18, 1969
1 issue
19 Tuesday, August 19, 1969
20 Wednesday, August 20, 1969
21 Thursday, August 21, 1969
22 Friday, August 22, 1969
23 Saturday, August 23, 1969
24 Sunday, August 24, 1969
25 Monday, August 25, 1969
1 issue
26 Tuesday, August 26, 1969
27 Wednesday, August 27, 1969
28 Thursday, August 28, 1969
29 Friday, August 29, 1969
30 Saturday, August 30, 1969
31 Sunday, August 31, 1969