Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, March 1, 1969
2 Sunday, March 2, 1969
3 Monday, March 3, 1969
1 issue
4 Tuesday, March 4, 1969
5 Wednesday, March 5, 1969
6 Thursday, March 6, 1969
7 Friday, March 7, 1969
8 Saturday, March 8, 1969
9 Sunday, March 9, 1969
10 Monday, March 10, 1969
1 issue
11 Tuesday, March 11, 1969
12 Wednesday, March 12, 1969
13 Thursday, March 13, 1969
14 Friday, March 14, 1969
15 Saturday, March 15, 1969
16 Sunday, March 16, 1969
17 Monday, March 17, 1969
1 issue
18 Tuesday, March 18, 1969
19 Wednesday, March 19, 1969
20 Thursday, March 20, 1969
21 Friday, March 21, 1969
22 Saturday, March 22, 1969
23 Sunday, March 23, 1969
24 Monday, March 24, 1969
1 issue
25 Tuesday, March 25, 1969
26 Wednesday, March 26, 1969
27 Thursday, March 27, 1969
28 Friday, March 28, 1969
29 Saturday, March 29, 1969
30 Sunday, March 30, 1969
31 Monday, March 31, 1969
1 issue