Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, January 1, 1969
1 issue
2 Thursday, January 2, 1969
3 Friday, January 3, 1969
4 Saturday, January 4, 1969
5 Sunday, January 5, 1969
6 Monday, January 6, 1969
1 issue
7 Tuesday, January 7, 1969
8 Wednesday, January 8, 1969
9 Thursday, January 9, 1969
10 Friday, January 10, 1969
11 Saturday, January 11, 1969
12 Sunday, January 12, 1969
13 Monday, January 13, 1969
1 issue
14 Tuesday, January 14, 1969
15 Wednesday, January 15, 1969
16 Thursday, January 16, 1969
17 Friday, January 17, 1969
18 Saturday, January 18, 1969
19 Sunday, January 19, 1969
20 Monday, January 20, 1969
1 issue
21 Tuesday, January 21, 1969
22 Wednesday, January 22, 1969
23 Thursday, January 23, 1969
24 Friday, January 24, 1969
25 Saturday, January 25, 1969
26 Sunday, January 26, 1969
27 Monday, January 27, 1969
1 issue
28 Tuesday, January 28, 1969
29 Wednesday, January 29, 1969
30 Thursday, January 30, 1969
31 Friday, January 31, 1969