Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, December 1, 1968
2 Monday, December 2, 1968
1 issue
3 Tuesday, December 3, 1968
4 Wednesday, December 4, 1968
5 Thursday, December 5, 1968
6 Friday, December 6, 1968
7 Saturday, December 7, 1968
8 Sunday, December 8, 1968
9 Monday, December 9, 1968
1 issue
10 Tuesday, December 10, 1968
11 Wednesday, December 11, 1968
12 Thursday, December 12, 1968
13 Friday, December 13, 1968
14 Saturday, December 14, 1968
15 Sunday, December 15, 1968
16 Monday, December 16, 1968
1 issue
17 Tuesday, December 17, 1968
18 Wednesday, December 18, 1968
19 Thursday, December 19, 1968
20 Friday, December 20, 1968
21 Saturday, December 21, 1968
22 Sunday, December 22, 1968
23 Monday, December 23, 1968
24 Tuesday, December 24, 1968
25 Wednesday, December 25, 1968
26 Thursday, December 26, 1968
27 Friday, December 27, 1968
28 Saturday, December 28, 1968
29 Sunday, December 29, 1968
30 Monday, December 30, 1968
1 issue
31 Tuesday, December 31, 1968