Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, November 1, 1968
2 Saturday, November 2, 1968
3 Sunday, November 3, 1968
4 Monday, November 4, 1968
1 issue
5 Tuesday, November 5, 1968
6 Wednesday, November 6, 1968
7 Thursday, November 7, 1968
8 Friday, November 8, 1968
9 Saturday, November 9, 1968
10 Sunday, November 10, 1968
11 Monday, November 11, 1968
1 issue
12 Tuesday, November 12, 1968
13 Wednesday, November 13, 1968
14 Thursday, November 14, 1968
15 Friday, November 15, 1968
16 Saturday, November 16, 1968
17 Sunday, November 17, 1968
18 Monday, November 18, 1968
1 issue
19 Tuesday, November 19, 1968
20 Wednesday, November 20, 1968
21 Thursday, November 21, 1968
22 Friday, November 22, 1968
23 Saturday, November 23, 1968
24 Sunday, November 24, 1968
25 Monday, November 25, 1968
1 issue
26 Tuesday, November 26, 1968
27 Wednesday, November 27, 1968
28 Thursday, November 28, 1968
29 Friday, November 29, 1968
30 Saturday, November 30, 1968