Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, October 1, 1968
2 Wednesday, October 2, 1968
3 Thursday, October 3, 1968
4 Friday, October 4, 1968
5 Saturday, October 5, 1968
6 Sunday, October 6, 1968
7 Monday, October 7, 1968
1 issue
8 Tuesday, October 8, 1968
9 Wednesday, October 9, 1968
10 Thursday, October 10, 1968
11 Friday, October 11, 1968
12 Saturday, October 12, 1968
13 Sunday, October 13, 1968
14 Monday, October 14, 1968
1 issue
15 Tuesday, October 15, 1968
16 Wednesday, October 16, 1968
17 Thursday, October 17, 1968
18 Friday, October 18, 1968
19 Saturday, October 19, 1968
20 Sunday, October 20, 1968
21 Monday, October 21, 1968
1 issue
22 Tuesday, October 22, 1968
23 Wednesday, October 23, 1968
24 Thursday, October 24, 1968
25 Friday, October 25, 1968
26 Saturday, October 26, 1968
27 Sunday, October 27, 1968
28 Monday, October 28, 1968
1 issue
29 Tuesday, October 29, 1968
30 Wednesday, October 30, 1968
31 Thursday, October 31, 1968