Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, August 1, 1968
2 Friday, August 2, 1968
3 Saturday, August 3, 1968
4 Sunday, August 4, 1968
5 Monday, August 5, 1968
1 issue
6 Tuesday, August 6, 1968
7 Wednesday, August 7, 1968
8 Thursday, August 8, 1968
9 Friday, August 9, 1968
10 Saturday, August 10, 1968
11 Sunday, August 11, 1968
12 Monday, August 12, 1968
1 issue
13 Tuesday, August 13, 1968
14 Wednesday, August 14, 1968
15 Thursday, August 15, 1968
16 Friday, August 16, 1968
17 Saturday, August 17, 1968
18 Sunday, August 18, 1968
19 Monday, August 19, 1968
1 issue
20 Tuesday, August 20, 1968
21 Wednesday, August 21, 1968
22 Thursday, August 22, 1968
23 Friday, August 23, 1968
24 Saturday, August 24, 1968
25 Sunday, August 25, 1968
26 Monday, August 26, 1968
1 issue
27 Tuesday, August 27, 1968
28 Wednesday, August 28, 1968
29 Thursday, August 29, 1968
30 Friday, August 30, 1968
31 Saturday, August 31, 1968