Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Tuesday, July 2, 1968
1 issue
3 Wednesday, July 3, 1968
4 Thursday, July 4, 1968
5 Friday, July 5, 1968
6 Saturday, July 6, 1968
7 Sunday, July 7, 1968
8 Monday, July 8, 1968
1 issue
9 Tuesday, July 9, 1968
10 Wednesday, July 10, 1968
11 Thursday, July 11, 1968
12 Friday, July 12, 1968
13 Saturday, July 13, 1968
14 Sunday, July 14, 1968
15 Monday, July 15, 1968
1 issue
16 Tuesday, July 16, 1968
17 Wednesday, July 17, 1968
18 Thursday, July 18, 1968
19 Friday, July 19, 1968
20 Saturday, July 20, 1968
21 Sunday, July 21, 1968
22 Monday, July 22, 1968
1 issue
23 Tuesday, July 23, 1968
24 Wednesday, July 24, 1968
25 Thursday, July 25, 1968
26 Friday, July 26, 1968
27 Saturday, July 27, 1968
28 Sunday, July 28, 1968
29 Monday, July 29, 1968
1 issue
30 Tuesday, July 30, 1968
31 Wednesday, July 31, 1968